• South American Stars

    Diego Armando Maradona

    Diego Armando Maradona ( 30 October 1960 – 25 November 2020) was an Argentine professional football player and manager. Widely regarded as one of the greatest players of all time, he was one of the two joint winners of the FIFA Player of the 20th Century award. Maradona played in four FIFA World Cups, including the 1986 World Cup in Mexico, where he captained Argentina and led them to victory over West Germany in the final. In the 1986 World Cup quarter final, Maradona scored both goals in a 2–1 victory over England that entered football history for two different reasons. The first goal was an unpenalized handling foul known as the "Hand of God", while the second goal followed a 60 m dribble past five England players, voted "Goal of the Century" by FIFA.com voters in 2002.

    Nazário Ronaldo

    Ronaldo Luís Nazário de Lima (born 18 September 1976) was a professional footballer who played as a striker. Popularly dubbed in "The Phenomenon", Ronaldo is widely considered one of the greatest players of all time.

    As a multi-functional striker who brought a new dimension to the position, Ronaldo has been the influence for a generation of strikers that have followed.

    Ronaldo's individual accolades include being named FIFA World Player of the Year three times, and winning two Ballon d'Or awards.

    Ronaldinho Gaúcho

    Ronaldo de Assis Moreira (born 21 March 1980), commonly known as Ronaldinho, was a Brazilian former professional footballer and ambassador for FC Barcelona.

    Ronaldinho played mostly as an attacking midfielder, but was also deployed as a forward or a winger.

    Often considered one of the best players of his generation, Ronaldinho won two FIFA World Player of the Year awards and a Ballon d'Or.


    Rivaldo Vítor Borba Ferreira (born 19 April 1972), is a Brazilian former professional footballer. He played mainly as an attacking midfielder but also as a second striker.

    Rivaldo was predominantly left footed, but he was capable of playing on either flank, and was on occasion deployed as a wide midfielder or as a winger.

    Ricardo Kaka'

    Ricardo Izecson dos Santos Leite (born 22 April 1982), commonly known as Kaká, is a Brazilian retired professional footballer who played as an attacking midfielder. Owing to his performances as a playmaker, Kaká is widely considered one of the best players of his generation. With success at club and international level, he is one of eight players to have won the FIFA World Cup, the UEFA Champions League and the Ballon d'Or.